iPhoto by Pete Checchia.

Board of Trustees


Christopher Serkin
President and Chair

William H. Roberts
Vice President and Treasurer

Susan S. Rai
Vice President and Clerk

Philip Maneval
Assistant Treasurer

Miles Cohen
Assistant Treasurer


Peter A. Benoliel
Anthony Berner
Carol Christ
Eileen T. Cline
Barbara E. Field
Daniel B. Ginsberg
Barbara W. Glauber
Marsha Gray
Stephen Greenblatt
Carol Colburn Grigor
Judith W. Hurtig
Marta Casals Istomin
Robert W. Jones
Daphne Kempner
Sylvia Marx
Ellen McCulloch-Lovell
Elizabeth Meyer
Phyllis J. Mills
Edward A. Montgomery, Jr.
Lester S. Morse, Jr.
Michael Pollack
Angelica Zander Rudenstine
Luisa M. Saffiotti
Jacob Smith
Anne-Marie Soullière
Stephen Stamas
Harvey S. Traison
Christoph Wolff

Trustees Emeriti

Barbara H. Block
Hanna H. Gray
Jerry Rubenstein

Sign up to receive program announcements, exclusive recordings, treasures from our historic archive, and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.