Historic Recordings

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, K. 493

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Saturday July 25th, 2009 at 8:30 PM - PERSONS AUDITORIUM, MARLBORO COLLEGE

Mitsuko Uchida, Piano

Veronika Eberle, Violin

Kyle Armbrust, Viola

David Soyer, Cello

Sign up to receive program announcements, exclusive recordings, treasures from our historic archive, and more.