Historic Recordings

String Quartet in B-flat Major, Op. 130, with Große Fuge, Op. 133

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sunday August 5th, 2012 at 2:30 PM - PERSONS AUDITORIUM, MARLBORO COLLEGE

David McCarroll, Violin

Joel Link, Violin

Hélène Clément, Viola

Marcy Rosen, Cello

Sign up to receive program announcements, exclusive recordings, treasures from our historic archive, and more.