iLydia Brown, piano;
Lucy Fitz Gibbon, soprano; Vasil Garvanliev, tenor

Purchase Tickets

Tickets for the 2018 Marlboro Music Festival are now on sale. If you have any questions please contact us at 215-569-4690 or [email protected].

Price Location
$40 Rows A-M
$30 Rows N-P/AA-DD
$15 Rows EE-HH
$5 Canopy seating (available final Sunday only)

All prices include a 6% Vermont sales tax

WEEK 1: Saturday, July 14 at 8:00 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 1: Sunday, July 15 at 2:30 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 2: Saturday, July 21 at 8:00 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 2: Sunday, July 22 at 2:30 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 3: Saturday, July 28 at 8:00 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 3: Sunday, July 29 at 2:30 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 4: Friday, August 3 at 8:00 pm

Marlboro College Dining Hall

Seat Preference

WEEK 4: Saturday, August 4 at 8:00 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 4: Sunday, August 5 at 2:30 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 5: Friday, August 10 at 8:00 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 5: Saturday, August 11 at 8:00 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

WEEK 5: Sunday, August 12 at 2:30 pm

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

Final Weekend Subscription

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

Full Season Subscription

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

Saturday Subscription

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

Sunday Subscription

Persons Auditorium, Marlboro College

Seat Preference

Sign up to receive program announcements, exclusive recordings, treasures from our historic archive, and more.