Historic Recordings

Appalachian Spring (Chamber Version)

Aaron Copland

Saturday July 15th, 2006 at 8:30 PM - PERSONS AUDITORIUM, MARLBORO COLLEGE

Anna Polonsky, Piano

Yonah Zur, Violin

Lily Francis, Violin

Julianne Lee, Violin

Sarah Louise Kapustin, Violin

Rachel Ku, Viola

Mark Holloway, Viola

Earl Lee, Cello

Wei Yu, Cello

Nathan Farrington, Double Bass

Valérie Tessa Chermiset, Flute

Charles Neidich, Clarinet

William Winstead, Bassoon

Sign up to receive program announcements, exclusive recordings, treasures from our historic archive, and more.